It’s 9:30 at night in a McDonald’s

Well. Now that it is 9:30 at night, I am cold, sitting at a McDonald’s, and thoroughly annoyed. WordPress took literally roughly a solid 20ish minutes to load. Enough time for me to finish a milkshake that only intensified my cold state, give chem homework an extra long, blank, sincere stare, and to internally beat myself up because it just hit me that I left my wallet in Springfield. I want to go home. I want to go home and sleep. Sleep through my alarm in the morning and just dress comfortable. Because it’s Friday. Thank goodness.

ps..I will continue my contribution to the 3 quotes 3 days challenge tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

